La Palma

Destination:

La Palma, Islas Canarias, Spain.

Dates:

August, 2009.

Spots:

El Paso, los Llanos, Caldera de Taburiente, Tazacorte, Tijarafe, Cueva Bonita, Santa Cruz de la Palma, Fuencaliente, Teneguía, Roque de los Muchachos, Grantecán, La Fajana, Volcán de San Antonio.

2 responses to “La Palma

  1. Wow! I was scrolling through your posts hoping to come across something from Abruzzo (why isn’t there anything?! 😉 ) and I came across your post about La Palma. I can’t believe you’ve been here! I used to live there and I worked in the high school in El Paso. Looking at your photos brought back many memories – it’s such a beautiful place. I miss seeing the cloud “waterfall” over the volcano. Stunning.

    • I don´t have gli Abruzzi because unfortunately I have never been there… yet… but I do miss La Palma also, such a charming place, Las Islas Canarias are like that I suppose… thanks for the comment!

Leave a Reply

